Petit Clafoutis

Is small size better than regular size?! What do you think?!

While making Apple and Blackberry Clafoutis (my previous post!) I thought “what if I made an individual serving?! how would it taste?”… I have these moments all the time… so I grabbed one of my oven safe small bowls and replicated what I was doing on my pie dish.

Result… a more cake-like clafoutis with more fruit! This is a better option for breakfast! the “bigger” size better for dessert after a meal! πŸ™‚

DSCN5441Β DSCN5453 DSCN5457

2 thoughts on “Petit Clafoutis

Leave a Reply

